Lewis County

510 Oak Street
Nezperce, Idaho 83543


Planning and Zoning Commission


Chip Haight, Chairman

Ed Pentzer, Vice-Chairman

Harty Schmaehl, Commissioner

Don Kuther, Commissioner

Lynette Schlader, Commissioner

Gary Ball, Commissioner

Jim Yeoman, Commissioner

The Planning & Zoning Commission meets the third Wednesday of every month. Click here to view the next meeting date/agenda.


510 Oak Street
Nezperce, Idaho 83543
Google Map

Building Hours

9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Monday thru Friday

Employee Email

Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2021 Lewis County - All Rights Reserved
Back To Top